Zurück

Theaterkastl  >  Vorstand

Zur Startseite

Vorstand
 
1. Vorsitzender  
Lorenz Kuhn
Neufinsing
Eichenring 29a
85464 Finsing
Telefon: 08121/79403
Telefax: 08121/253584
eMail: kuhn@theaterkastl.de
2. Vorsitzender  
Michael Weiland
Neufinsing
Ahornweg 26
85464 Finsing
Telefon: 08121/73940
Telefax: -
eMail: weiland@theaterkastl.de
Schriftführerin  
Brigitte Suhre
Neufinsing
Schlehenring 12
85464 Finsing
Telefon: 08121/80729
Telefax:
eMail: suhre@theaterkastl.de
Christine Soller
Neufinsing
Lärchenweg 8
85464 Finsing
 
Kassier  
Martina Huber
Neufinsing
Ahornweg 14
85464 Finsing
Telefon: 08121/71797
Telefax:
eMail: m.huber@theaterkastl.de
Christine Kern
Unterschwillach
An der Schwillach 9
85570 Ottenhofen
 
Spielleiter Erwachsene
Franz X. Peischl
Neufinsing
Herdweg 7
85464 Finsing
Telefon: 08121/973800
Telefax: 08121/973801
eMail: peischl@theaterkastl.de
Agnes Kuhn
Neufinsing
Eichenring 29a
85464 Finsing
Telefon: 08121/79403
Telefax: 08121/253584
eMail: kuhn@theaterkastl.de
Spielleiter Jugend  
Markus Wist
Neufinsing
Eibenweg 12a
85464 Finsing
Telefon: 08121/79879
Mobil: 0157/34315085
eMail: m.wist@theaterkastl.de
   

Vorstand seit 2016
Reihe hinten von links: Suhre, Kern, Kuhn A., Huber, Soller
Reihe vorne von links: Weiland, Kuhn L., Peischl, Wist

 

 
Zum Seitenanfang